My “Other” Blog..

Firstly, I’d like to thank those of you that have visited Fred Stanley Sport so far. I’ve been happy with the content I’ve produced, but it all feels worthwhile when I receive positive feedback from those who have read my articles or I look at my site statistics. Secondly, in case you didn’t already know I also operate another blog; “American Football Focus”. You can visit AFF here, or alternatively type americanfootballfocus.blogspot.com into your browser. As the title of the blog suggests I cover American football over there, so you can stay here for all my articles about any other sport. My latest article up at AFF concerns drug use in sport and the damage it causes to other professionals, and you can read it by visiting the site or clicking here.

Once again thank you for reading, and if you have any subjects or article ideas which you’d like to read about then please get in touch. My contact details are available in the “About Me” section at the top of the blog.

Leave a Reply

